In collaboration with SAGE Publications, SPSP offers the SAGE Early Career Trajectory Award in recognition of outstanding achievements by early career scholars in social and personality psychology, including contributions to teaching, research, or service to the field.


Arianne Eason, University of California, Berkeley

Calvin Lai, Washington University in St. Louis

Jackson Lu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sandra Matz, Columbia University

Ashley Whillans, Harvard Business School