In collaboration with SAGE Publications, SPSP offers the SAGE Early Career Trajectory Award in recognition of outstanding achievements by early career scholars in social and personality psychology, including contributions to teaching, research, or service to the field.


Jin Goh, Colby College

Benedek Kurdi, Yale University

Veronica Lamarche, University of Essex

Jessica Maxwell, McMaster University

Roseanna Sommers, University of Michigan

Emily Willroth, Washington University in St. Louis