In collaboration with SAGE Publications, SPSP offers the SAGE Emerging Scholar Award in order to recognize outstanding achievements by early-career PhD scholars in social and personality psychology, including contributions to teaching, research, or service to the field.

This year's recipients

  • Olivia E. Atherton, Northwestern University
  • Kimberly Chaney, University of Connecticut
  • Joshua Conrad Jackson, Northwestern University
  • M. Rosie Shrout, Purdue University
  • Beyza Tepe, MEF University
  • Linda Zou, University of Maryland, College Park