Congratulations to the newest SPSP Fellows! We are thrilled to welcome our 2021 cohort, a group of inspiring individuals who have made extraordinary and unique contributions to the field of personality and social psychology.
2021 SPSP Fellows
Photo of Modupe Akinola

Modupe Akinola

Photo of  Emily Balcetis

   Emily Balcetis

Photo of Michael Bernstein

 Michael Bernstein

Photo of Wiebke Bleidorn

Wiebke Bleidorn

Photo of Patrick Carroll

   Patrick Carroll

Photo of  Richard Contrada

Richard Contrada

Photo of Lucian Conway

  Lucian Conway

Photo of Clayton Critcher

Clayton Critcher

Photo of Kenneth DeMarree

Kenneth DeMarree

Photo of Jaap Denissen

  Jaap Denissen

Photo of James DuBois

   James DuBois

Photo of Yarrow Dunham

  Yarrow Dunham

Photo of Erin Fekete

    Erin Fekete

Photo of Julie Garcia

    Julie Garcia

Photo of Hal Hershfield

   Hal Hershfield

Photo of Hans IJzerman

  Hans IJzerman

Photo of Li-Jun Ji

       Li-Jun Ji

Photo of Camille Johnson

Camille Johnson

Photo of Sonia Kang

    Sonia Kang

Photo of Kevin Ladd

    Kevin Ladd

Photo of Robert Livingston

Robert Livingston

Photo of Penelope Lockwood

Penelope Lockwood

Photo of Traci Mann

    Traci Mann

Photo of Francis McAndrew

Francis McAndrew

Photo of Julia Minson

     Julia Minson

Photo of Brad Okdie

    Brad Okdie

Photo of Elizabeth Page-Gould

Elizabeth Page-Gould

Photo of Sarah Pressman

 Sarah Pressman

Photo of Eshkol Rafaeli

  Eshkol Rafaeli

Photo of Jennifer Ratcliff

  Jennifer Ratcliff

Photo of Nick Rule

      Nick Rule

Photo of Krishna Savani

  Krishna Savani

Photo of Louis Tay

      Louis Tay 

Photo of Joshua Tybur

     Joshua Tybur

Photo of Leigh Ann Vaughn

Leigh Ann Vaughn

Photo of Theresa Vescio

  Theresa Vescio

Photo of Ethan Zell

       Ethan Zell