The second part of the SPSP climate survey which many of you completed last spring focused on sexual harassment. The results of this second part of the survey are now publicly available here:

Survey Results
Appendix A

If you are attending SPSP 2019, please join us for a Town Hall on Friday, February 8th, 11:00AM-12:15PM (Oregon 201) where representatives from both the Diversity and Climate Committee and the Sexual Harassment task force will discuss the SPSP 2018 climate survey. If you are not attending the convention, information from the session will be made available after the convention.  

SPSP Sexual Harassment Task Force
Ozlem Ayduk, co-chair (Berkeley)
Sam Sommers, co-chair (Tufts)
Justin Garcia (Indiana)
Camille Johnson (San Jose State)
Victoria Plaut (Berkeley Law School)
John Pryor (Illinois State)
Tomi-Ann Roberts (Colorado College)
Pamela Smith (Rady School of Management, UCSD)